GoodNight

But before I leave am going to leave you with a little Poem

Tonight I will dream of you
The way you hold me
The way you love me
The way you nest in my hair
The way you kiss my neck
The way you touch me
The way you look into my eyes
As they looked into yours.
The way we walk on the beach
The way we watch the sunset
The way we watch the fire burn
The way we cuddle all night long
The way you caress my arm
As I gently lay on your chest
When I woke up today, I noticed
That my bed was cold and you were gone.

Leave a Reply

