Superbass Parody

Disclaimer: So…I have slight obsession with Nicki Minaj’s Superbass, so I decided that I was going to write my own version of it. Well here it goes.. Oh and tell me what you think!

This is one for the boys with gaming systems
Control out,  xbox 360 with a wireless system
When sits on his coach he firing up
Got chips on deck like he lazing up
And he ill, he real, he might got steal
He kills players and he got the right kind of fun
He slit , he hit, he might submit
He always on the coach but he never wear pants
He is game-loving flip ,flip, wireless tip tip
When he makes snip snip, touch him on zip zip
That’s the kind dude I was checking out
And yes  you’ll get punched if cheating ho
I said, excuse me you my type of guy
I mean my, my, my,my like gaming boy
I mean you’re so high and I’m loving your spry
You’re like slicker than donkey kong with the thing on his neck oh

Yes I did, yes I did
Somebody please tell who  the f I is
I am Princess peach, I shack dudes up
Smack bitch up and chuck the deuces up
Boy you got my heartbeat running away

Beating like drum and it’s coming you way
Can’t you the boom , badoom, boom
Boom, badoom, boom bass?
He got that super game
Din  din din
Din din din smaher game
Yeah that’s super game
Din , din, din
Din dinn, diin he got that super game

Din din

Din din din yeah that’ super game
This one is for the boys in the dorm room
American boy in college
He could play with his boy, he could solo
But I think like him better when is colo

Leave a Reply

