Funny Things Drunk People Say Part II

Disclaimer: We all have friends who say stupid shit when they are drunk. And the best ones are drunken text messages that do not make sense at all.  Below are some the ones I have heard, and read. Enjoy! Part II

13. A balance diet: a can of beer in each hand
14.Got pulled over today and a cop said “papers” , so i said scissors I WIN!!
15.Not drinking alcohol every day has caused me to lose some weight. Unfortunately it has also caused me to be accountable for my actions. ‘
16 .If Obama really wanted to stimulate the economy, the drinking age would be 18.
17. I live for the nights I can’t remember with the people I’ll never forget.
18. I’ve never had a problem with drinking. I’ve had problems with the police.
19. I’ve never had a problem with drinking. I’ve had problems with the police.
20. I don’t need a chaser, I chase my vodka with cigarettes.
21. I miss u vodka u my only friend i got in THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD *then he passes out*
22. “I swear I wasn’t drunK!” “dude, you were in my closet yelling ‘where the F*CK is NARNIA?!’”
23. Im going to feel that one in the morning *takes more shots*

One comment

  1. Pingback: Happy One Year Anniversary to My Blog! « Lucky Eleven


Leave a Reply

