Dear You….From Me

We all have someone\something in our lives that we would like to say something to

Dear Teacher, please stop giving us homework to do on the weekends. Sincerely, I have a life you know.
Dear Students, I know when you’re texting. No one just looks down at their crotch and smiles. Sincerely, Observant teacher.
Dear Teacher, would you mind not looking at my paper while I’m answering your test? Sincerely, it feels awkward.
Dear Math, I liked you, until you hooked up with the alphabet.
Dear Ex , It scared the shit out of you that you were so comfortable with me that you started to push her away. However it is not talking to me what you really want.
Dear Guys, Be careful what you say. Always remember: A girl never forgets.
Dear Boys, if you wear a hat, prepare for it to be taken by us. Sincerely, Girls
Dear Guys, when a girl says “I’m cold”, you’re not supposed to say “me too”…
Dear Haters, don’t ever criticize me for my flaws & mistakes when you haven’t recognized yours yet.
Dear Facebook, pretty soon the Twitter bird is going to peck your face off and you’ll end up dying like your buddy Myspace
Dear whoever, is reading this, you’re beautiful and someone out there is crazy about you. So smile. Life is too short to be unhappy.

One comment


Leave a Reply

