Top 10: Things To Never Ask Your Boyfriend (but you ask it anyways)

1. Would you like to go shopping with me?
2. How many people have you slept with before me?
3. Will we be together forever?
4. Why won’t you talk to me?
5. Why do you always watch sports?
6. Are you going to wear that out?
7. Are we lost?
8. Does this outfit look good on me?
9. If we were stranded on a desert island and it was me , you and your bestfriend and you could only save me or your bestfriend. Who would you save?
10.  Why do you spend more time with your boys and not me?

One comment


Leave a Reply

