Crazy About Instagram?

Friend: Do you have Instagram?
Me: No. I hate it
Friend: Why?
Me: Its not a real editing tool.

This is usually how most of my conversations about Instagram go.  This Wednesday I realized that I never used Instagram so why would I hate something when I have never used it. So i download the app on my phone and edit some pictures. Take a look at my first adventure with Instagram.

Breakfast of Champions In CTLeather shopping at Mood Fabric Store in NYC

Obama at UNC

Instagram conclusion :
I don’t hate it. But I deleted the app from my phone, I have way too many distraction on it already that I don’t need another.So next time someone talks to me about Instagram I will have a new answer that is not biased.

Leave a Reply

