Artist To Watch: Jon Kasbe

Jon Kasbe is a student at the University Of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. He is a talented documentarist. I have watched every single one of his video. Below are couple of his video..comment and tell me what you think!

The Polevaulter 

The Polevaulter from Jon Kasbe on Vimeo.

This was the video that made me fall in love with his work. After I finished watching this video, I cried and made him call Ryan so that I could speak to him.

Raising Islam

Raising Islam from Jon Kasbe on Vimeo.

Check out his website for more amazing videos here

One comment

  1. Pingback: Artist To Watch:Natalia Chavez « Lucky Eleven


Leave a Reply

