5 DIY You Can Do With Pearls

Hello!

 Happy Tuesday, I have a bad habit of breaking my necklaces,  I had these pearl necklace and they broke. I didn’t want to just throw them away. So I went to Pinterest to find some creative ways to reuse them and came across some amazing Ideas, I could help but share with everyone.  

1. Chanel Inspired  sunglasses 

sunglasses zomoc – Chanel themed suglass

2.Clustered Pearl Necklace
DIY-Clustered-Pearl-Necklace-2_thumb
Dismount creative

3.Hair Ribbion hair-soft loose ponytail with pearl ribbon
Lovemaegan

4.Collar Necklace
pearlnecklace
timduncanevents

5.  Peral and Safety Pin Necklace pearlnecklace71
honestlywtf

Xoxo Oby Grace

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER

Leave a Reply

