Marafiki

MarCoverPag

Hello!  Happy  Wednesday ! Who is excited for fashion week? I know I am!  In the midst of school work, work and job searching, fashion week will be the light at the end of my day.

I could not think of a title for this post!  But I finally got the inspiration after remembering that when I was trying to take pictures of Katie people just kept coming in and photo-bombing the picture which made for some hilarious  outtakes. So I decided to call this post Marafikii which mean friendship in Kiswahlil, Friendship is every important to me  I believe that”Friendship doubles your joy and divides your sorrow”. Enjoy!
PicMonkey Collage

Kate1

DSC_9198

DSC_9199

DSC_9201

DSC_9189

DSC_9193

DSC_9197

Thank you for reading,

Don’t forget to follow on INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN |FACEBOOK

Xoxo Oby Grace

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Menswear Monday – 2013 Recap | Only Be You

  2. Pingback: Streetstyle Recap | Only Be You


Leave a Reply

