Are You For Real?

Untitled-1Just a quick hello and wishing you a wonderful week ahead!

This is Ari,  I love everything about this outfit!  When I spotted Ari, I knew I had to photograph her however  in no way whatsoever did she want to be photographed. I beg and whined until I won her over and am so happy that I get to share her  style with everyone.

Enjoy!

IMG_6997

IMG_6991

IMG_6992
IMG_6993

IMG_6988Love those nails!

IMG_6989

IMG_6995

IMG_6996

Thank you for reading

Don’t forget to follow on INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN |FACEBOOK

Xoxo  Oby Grace

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Streetstyle Recap | Only Be You


Leave a Reply

